Meet the Ottawa Personal Injury Law Clerks at Connolly Obagi LLP

Sue Whittall

Senior Law Clerk & Office Administrator

613.567.4412 Ext. 131
Direct Line 613.683.2242
sue.whittall@connollyobagi.com

Kimberley Evans

Law Clerk/Assistant to
Thomas P. Connolly and Sarah E. Russell

613.567.4412 Ext. 156
Direct Line 613.683.2248
kimberley.evans@connollyobagi.com

Tracy Evans

Law Clerk/Sr. Assistant to Joseph Y. Obagi

613.567.4412 Ext. 173
Direct Line 613.683.2245
tracy.evans@connollyobagi.com

Kaitlyn Whittall

Law Clerk/Jr. Assistant to Joseph Y. Obagi

613.567.4412 Ext. 124
Direct Line 613.683.2253
kaitlyn.whittall@connollyobagi.com

Laura Legault

Law Clerk/Assistant to Christopher A. Obagi

613.567.4412 Ext. 174
Direct Line 613.567.7938
laura.legault@connollyobagi.com

Lara Diab

Law Clerk

613.567.4412 Ext. 166
Direct Line 613.683.2249
lara.diab@connollyobagi.com

Sharon Hogan

Reception

sharon.hogan@connollyobagi.com

Why Choose Connolly Obagi LLP?

lexpert logo

The 2019 Canadian Legal Directory LEXPERT, has recognized Tom Connolly and Joseph Obagi as leading practitioners.

Joseph Y. Obagi was recently selected by his peers for inclusion in the 14th Edition of The Best Lawyers in Canada for his work in Insurance Law and Personal Injury Litigation.

aerial view of supreme court building in ottawa ontario

We strongly recommend the firm of Connolly Obagi LLP should you ever require the services of exceptional lawyers.

R&S Graves • Read More Testimonials

Injured? Get the compensation you deserve.

We offer a free initial consultation. Please contact us today to set up an initial meeting to discuss the particulars of your case.