LAWYERS
LAW CLERKS
RECEPTION

Law Clerks

Sue Whittall
(Senior Law Clerk & Office Administrator)
613.567.4412 Ext. 131
Direct Line 613.683.2242
sue.whittall@connollyobagi.com
   
Kimberley Evans
(Law Clerk/Assistant to
Thomas P. Connolly and Sarah E. Russell)
613.567.4412 Ext. 156
Direct Line 613.683.2248
kimberley.evans@connollyobagi.com
   
Tracy Evans
(Assistant to Joseph Y. Obagi)
613.567.4412 Ext. 173
Direct Line 613.683.2245
tracy.evans@connollyobagi.com
   
Kaitlyn Whittall
(Law Clerk/Jr. Assistant to Joseph Y. Obagi)
613.567.4412 Ext. 124
Direct Line 613.683.2253
kaitlyn.whittall@connollyobagi.com
   
Laura Legault
(Law Clerk/Assistant to Christopher A. Obagi)
613.567.4412 Ext. 174
Direct Line 613.567.7938
laura.legault@connollyobagi.com
   
Narimane Kelkas
(Law Clerk/Assistant to Elizabeth A. Quigley,
Adam J. Aldersley and Elizabeth M. Bratton)       
613.567.4412 Ext. 120
Direct Line 613.567.7940
narimane.kelkas@connollyobagi.com
   
Lara Diab
(Law Clerk)
613.567.4412 Ext. 166
Direct Line 613.683.2249
lara.diab@connollyobagi.com
   
Janessa Matassa
(Law Clerk)
613.567.4412 Ext. 148
Direct Line 613.683.2252
janessa.matassa@connollyobagi.com
   

Suite 1100-200 Elgin Street, Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L5 T:613-567-4412 F:613-567-9751
© 2020 Connolly Obagi LLP. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map | Web design by Joe Donnelly Design